Don't worry, there isn't any wool or bats in these lollipops! Some say the ingredients in witches brews are simply ancient terms for herbs, flowers and plants with witches giving them disturbing names to deter others from practicing witchcraft. We prefer to stick to chocolate!
Dairy free alternative to Milk Chocolate (Cocoa Butter, Sugar, Rice Powder (rice syrup powder, rice starch, rice flour), Cocoa Mass, Chicory Root Extract, Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithin); Colours: E133, E132, E110*, E102*
*May have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children
Contains cocoa solids 47% minimum
Top 14 allergen free. Vegetarian and Vegan.
Approx. weight: 40g